Hebron Town Calendar
January  2021
SMTWTFS
 1
Events on January 1, 2021
2
34
Events on January 4, 2021
  • HES Drinking Water Committee-cancelled

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

5
Events on January 5, 2021
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Racial Justice and Equity Committee

    6:00 pm

    Zoom

  • Zoning Board of Appeals

    7:30 pm

    GoToMeeting

6
Events on January 6, 2021
  • Commission on Aging-cancelled

    8:30 am

    GoToMeeting

  • Open Space Land Acquisition Committee

    7:00 pm

    GoToMeeting

7
Events on January 7, 2021
89
1011
Events on January 11, 2021
12
Events on January 12, 2021
  • Racial Justice and Equity Committee

    6:00 pm

    ZOOM

  • Planning & Zoning Commission (Public Hearings)

    7:00 pm

    GoToMeeting

  • WPCA Meeting

    7:30 pm

    GoToMeeting

13
Events on January 13, 2021
14
Events on January 14, 2021
1516
1718
Events on January 18, 2021
19
Events on January 19, 2021
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Chatham Health - Special Meeting

    2:00 pm

    ZOOM

  • HES Drinking Water Committee-cancelled

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    GoToMeeting

2021
Events on January 21, 2021
2223
2425
Events on January 25, 2021
26
Events on January 26, 2021
2728
Events on January 28, 2021
2930
31 
Upcoming Events
January 28, 2021

Green Committee

7:00 pm

Google

Hebron Board of Education - Special Meeting

7:00 pm

ZOOM

Board of Finance

7:00 pm

GoToMeeting

February 2, 2021

Food Share Van - Red Barn

11:00 am

Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

Zoning Board of Appeals

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                 HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
   
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
   
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Jim Karrenberg
jim.karrenberg@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Agent/Land Use Assistant
Steve Knauf
sknauf@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com