[slideshow id=1 w=650 h=200]
Hebron Community Calendar

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
  • St. Peter's Church - Harvest Festival
3
  • St. Peter's Church - Harvest Festival
4
  • Hebron Housing Authority-canceled
5
  • Zoning Board of Appeals-cancelled
6
  • Open Space Land Acquisition Committee
7
  • Public Building Committee
  • Board of Selectmen
8
9
10
11
  • Holiday - Town Offices closed
12
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn
  • Chatham Health
  • Planning & Zoning Commission (Public Hearings)
  • WPCA Meeting
13
14
  • Hebron Board of Education
  • Historic Properties Commission
  • Conservation Commission
15
16
  • Fall Outreach Collection
  • St. Peter's Church - Oktoberfest Dinner
17
18
  • Public Building Committee
  • RHAM Board of Education
  • Douglas Library Board of Trustees
  • Economic Development Commission
19
  • BOS/BOF/BOE Joint Meeting
20
21
  • Reg 8 Insurance Consortium
  • Board of Selectmen
22
23
  • National Drug Take Back Day
  • TTCP - Harvest Moon Festival
24
25
  • Parks & Recreation Commission
  • Republican Town Committee
26
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn
  • Chatham Health District
  • Planning & Zoning Commission (Workshop)
27
28
  • Hebron Green Committee
29
30
  • Household Hazardous Waste Collection
31
Upcoming Events

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                     HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
atierney@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Patrick Gallagher
pgallagher@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police

Sgt. Marc Rubera
Officer Ricardo Martinez
Officer Thomas Regan

 

mrubera@hebronct.com
rmartinez@hebronct.com
tregan@hebronct.com

Resident Trooper
Bryce Reed
bryce.reed@ct.gov
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Peter Starkel
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Craig Bryant
cbryant@hebronct.com
   
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
   
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Emily Miller
emily.miller@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Agent/Land Use Assistant
Jim Cordier
jcordier@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com