Hebron Town Calendar
June  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
Events on June 1, 2019
  • Historical Society - Plant Sale & Clothing Drive

    8:00 am

    Old Town Hall, Hebron, Connecticut

  • Household Hazardous Waste Collection

    8:00 am

    321 Olcott St, Manchester, CT 06040, USA

  • St. Peter's Tag Sale

    8:00 am

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • TTCP Town Wide Tag Sale

    8:30 am

  • Hebron Farmer's & Crafter's Market

    9:00 am

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2
Events on June 2, 2019
  • Historical Society - Clothing Drive

    10:00 am

    Old Town Hall, Hebron, Connecticut

3
Events on June 3, 2019
  • Sexton's Meeting

    10:00 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

  • HES Drinking Water Remediation-Cancelled

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

4
Events on June 4, 2019
  • Zoning Board of Appeals

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

5
Events on June 5, 2019
  • Charter Revision Commission-Cancelled

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Open Space Land Acquisition

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

6
Events on June 6, 2019
  • Hebron Board of Education - Special Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Music Room

  • Public Hearing - Charter Revision Commission draft

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

78
910
Events on June 10, 2019
  • Hebron Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Village Community Room

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

11
Events on June 11, 2019
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Planning & Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1213
Events on June 13, 2019
  • Hebron BOE

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Historic Properties

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Conservation Commission Mtg

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1415
1617
Events on June 17, 2019
  • RHAM BOE Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA, Chorus Room

  • HES Drinking Water Remediation-Special Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Media Center

  • Economic Development Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA-Celio Room

18
Events on June 18, 2019
  • Democratic Town Committee

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • ZBA - Special Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

19
Events on June 19, 2019
  • Charter Revision Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

20
Events on June 20, 2019
  • Reg #8 Insurance Consortium

    9:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

21
Events on June 21, 2019
  • Make Music Day Hebron

    4:00 pm

    Main Street, Main St, Hebron, CT, USA

22
Events on June 22, 2019
  • Hebron Farmer's & Crafter's Market

    9:00 am

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • St. Peter’s Episcopal Church Italian Dinner

    4:30 pm

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2324
Events on June 24, 2019
  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

25
Events on June 25, 2019
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Chatham Health Meeting-East Haddam

    1:00 pm

    East Haddam Grange Hall, 488 Town St, East Haddam, CT 06423, USA

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

  • Planning & Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2627
Events on June 27, 2019
  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

2829
Events on June 29, 2019
  • Hebron Lions - Fireworks

    4:00 pm

    Hebron Lions Agricultural Society, 347 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

30 
Upcoming Events
June 18, 2019

Democratic Town Committee

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

ZBA - Special Meeting

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

June 19, 2019

Charter Revision Commission

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

June 20, 2019

Reg #8 Insurance Consortium

9:30 am

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

BOS Meeting

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                 HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Michelle March
mmarch@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com