[slideshow id=1 w=650 h=200]
Hebron Community Calendar

December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
  • St. Peter's Chu…
  • Hebron Holiday Celeb…
4
5
6
  • Food Share Van - Red…
  • Zoning Board of Appe…
7
8
9
10
11
12
  • Housing Authority
  • Douglas Library Boar…
13
  • Planning & Zonin…
  • WPCA Meeting
14
15
  • Reg 8 Insurance Cons…
  • Board of Finance
  • Board of Selectmen
16
17
18
19
  • Elementary Schools R…
  • Public Building Comm…
  • RHAM Board of Educat…
20
  • Food Share Van - Red…
  • Chatham Health Distr…
  • School Readiness Cou…
21
22
23
24
25
26
  • Holiday - Town Offic…
  • Republican Town Comm…
27
  • Holiday - Town Offic…
28
29
30
31
Upcoming Events

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                     HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
atierney@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Matthew Bordeaux
mbordeaux@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police

Sgt. Marc Rubera
Officer Ricardo Martinez
Officer Thomas Regan
Officer Thomas Topulos
Officer Kevin Dowd

 

mrubera@hebronct.com
rmartinez@hebronct.com
tregan@hebronct.com
ttopulos@hebronct.com
kdowd@hebronct.com

Resident Trooper
Bryce Reed
bryce.reed@ct.gov
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Peter Starkel
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
Jason Hunniford
jhunniford@hebronct.com
Assessor
Tina Corriveau
tcorriveau@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Craig Bryant
cbryant@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Emily Miller
emily.miller@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Agent/Land Use Assistant
Jim Cordier
jcordier@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com