Hebron Town Calendar
March  2021
SMTWTFS
 12
Events on March 2, 2021
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • BOS/BOF - Budget Workshop

    7:00 pm

    GoToMeeting

  • Zoning Board of Appeals-cancelled

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

3
Events on March 3, 2021
4
Events on March 4, 2021
56
78
Events on March 8, 2021
9
Events on March 9, 2021
  • Budget Workshop

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Planning & Zoning Commission (Public Hearings)

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

10
Events on March 10, 2021
11
Events on March 11, 2021
  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    TBD

  • Hebron Board of Education

    7:00 pm

    TBD

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1213
Events on March 13, 2021
1415
Events on March 15, 2021
  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    TBD

  • RHAM Board of Education

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - chorus room

  • Economic Development Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

16
Events on March 16, 2021
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Budget Workshop

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1718
Events on March 18, 2021
  • Reg. 8 Insurance Consortium

    9:30 am

    TBD

  • Board of Selectmen

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1920
Events on March 20, 2021
  • St. Peter's Church - Polish Dinner

    4:30 pm

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2122
Events on March 22, 2021
  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

23
Events on March 23, 2021
  • Budget Workshop

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Planning & Zoning Commission (Workshop)

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2425
Events on March 25, 2021
2627
2829
Events on March 29, 2021
  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

30
Events on March 30, 2021
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Chatham Health District

    2:00 pm

    ZOOM

  • School Readiness Council

    3:30 pm

    TBD

  • Budget Workshop

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

31 
Upcoming Events
March 8, 2021

Hebron Housing Authority

4:00 pm

TBD

Board of Assessment Appeals

7:00 pm

GoToMeeting

Douglas Library Board of Trustees

7:00 pm

ZOOM

March 9, 2021

Budget Workshop

7:00 pm

Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Planning & Zoning Commission (Public Hearings)

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                     HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police

Sgt. Marc Rubera
Officer Ricardo Martinez
Officer James R. Tilley
Officer Thomas Regan

 

mrubera@hebronct.com
rmartinez@hebronct.com
jtilley@hebronct.com
tregan@hebronct.com

Resident Trooper darrell.tetreault@ct.gov
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
   
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
   
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Jim Karrenberg
jim.karrenberg@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Agent/Land Use Assistant
Jim Cordier
jcordier@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com