Hebron Town Calendar
December  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
Events on December 1, 2018
  • St. Peter's Episcopal Church - St. Nicholas Fair

    9:00 am

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron Holiday Fest

    1:00 pm

    Old Town Hall - Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2
Events on December 2, 2018
  • Model Railroad Exhibit

    11:00 am

    Old Town Hall, Hebron, Connecticut

3
Events on December 3, 2018
  • HES Drinking Water Remediation-Cancelled

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill Park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

4
Events on December 4, 2018
  • ZBA - CANCELLED

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

5
Events on December 5, 2018
  • Charter Revision Commission - Celio Room

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Open Space Land Acquisition

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

6
Events on December 6, 2018
  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

78
910
Events on December 10, 2018
  • Hebron Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

11
Events on December 11, 2018
  • Planning and Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1213
Events on December 13, 2018
  • Hebron BOE Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, Music Room

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

14
Events on December 14, 2018
  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

15
1617
Events on December 17, 2018
  • HES Drinking Water Remediation

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • RHAM Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, Chorus Room

  • EDC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

18
Events on December 18, 2018
  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, Celio Room

  • DTC-Cancelled

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron,

19
Events on December 19, 2018
  • Charter Revision Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

20
Events on December 20, 2018
  • Reg #8 Insurance Consortium

    9:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, Celio Room

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2122
2324
Events on December 24, 2018
25
Events on December 25, 2018
26272829
3031 
Upcoming Events
December 10, 2018

Library Board of Trustees

7:00 pm

Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

December 11, 2018

Planning and Zoning Commission

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

WPCA

7:30 pm

Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

December 13, 2018

Hebron BOE Meeting

7:00 pm

Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, Music Room

Conservation Commission

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
 CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                 HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
 ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Steven Bakowicz
sbakowicz@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Jennifer Boehler
jboehler@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com