Hebron Town Calendar
November  2020
SMTWTFS
12
Events on November 2, 2020
  • HES Drinking Water Committee-cancelled

    6:30 pm

    TBD

  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    GoToMeeting

34
Events on November 4, 2020
  • Commission on Aging

    8:30 am

    GoToMeeting

  • Public Building Committee - Special Meeting

    6:30 pm

    GoToMeeting

  • Zoning Board of Appeals

    7:30 pm

    GoToMeeting

5
Events on November 5, 2020
67
Events on November 7, 2020
  • St. Peter’s Episcopal Church - Community Dinner

    4:00 pm

    St. Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St. (Rt.85), Hebron, Connecticut

89
Events on November 9, 2020
10
Events on November 10, 2020
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Planning & Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    GoToMeeting

  • WPCA Meeting

    7:30 pm

    GoToMeeting

11
Events on November 11, 2020
  • Holiday - Town Offices Closed

    12:00 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

12
Events on November 12, 2020
1314
Events on November 14, 2020
  • Household Hazardous Waste Collection

    8:00 am

    321 Olcott St, Manchester, CT 06040, USA

  • SHRED EVENT-Hebron Green Committee

    9:00 am

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1516
Events on November 16, 2020
17
Events on November 17, 2020
  • Forest Management Presentation

    7:00 pm

    GoToMeeting

1819
Events on November 19, 2020
2021
2223
Events on November 23, 2020
24
Events on November 24, 2020
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Chatham Health District meeting-cancelled

    2:00 pm

    TBD

2526
Events on November 26, 2020
27
Events on November 27, 2020
28
2930 
Upcoming Events
November 26, 2020

Holiday - Town Offices Closed

12:00 am

November 27, 2020

Holiday - Town Offices Closed

12:00 am

December 1, 2020

Zoning Board of Appeals

7:30 pm

GoToMeeting

December 2, 2020

Open Space Land Acquisition Committee

7:00 pm

TBD

December 3, 2020

Board of Selectmen

7:00 pm

TBD

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                 HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
   
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
   
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Jim Karrenberg
jim.karrenberg@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Agent/Land Use Assistant
Steve Knauf
sknauf@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com