Hebron Community Calendar

February 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
  • Zoning Board of Appe…
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
  • RHAM Board of Educat…
  • Democratic Town Comm…
  • Economic Development…
27
28
29
Upcoming Events
February 27, 2024
February 28, 2024

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                     HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
atierney@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Matthew Bordeaux
mbordeaux@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police

Sgt. Marc Rubera
Officer Ricardo Martinez
Officer Thomas Regan
Officer Thomas Topulos
Officer Kevin Dowd

 

mrubera@hebronct.com
rmartinez@hebronct.com
tregan@hebronct.com
ttopulos@hebronct.com
kdowd@hebronct.com

Resident Trooper
Bryce Reed
bryce.reed@ct.gov
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Peter Starkel
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
Jason Hunniford
jhunniford@hebronct.com
Assessor
Suzanne Topliff 
stopliff@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Scott Phelps
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Lori Granato
lgranato@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Kevin Lawton
klawton@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Chris Bray
cbray@hebronct.com
Library Director
Drusilla Carter
dcarter@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Craig Bryant
cbryant@hebronct.com
   
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
   
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Emily Miller
emily.miller@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Acting Town Clerk
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Assistant Town Clerk
Elisabeth Irish
eirish@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Agent/Land Use Assistant
Jim Cordier
jcordier@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com