Hebron Town Calendar
August  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
Events on August 1, 2019
  • TTCP - Lawn Concert Series

    5:00 pm

    Hebron, CT, USA - Town Center

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

23
Events on August 3, 2019
  • Hebron Farmer's & Crafter's Market

    9:00 am

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

45
Events on August 5, 2019
  • HES Drinking Water Remediation

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Public Building Committee

    8:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

6
Events on August 6, 2019
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Zoning Board of Appeals - Cancelled

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

7
Events on August 7, 2019
  • Open Space Land Acquisition

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

8
Events on August 8, 2019
  • Hebron BOE

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Historic Properties

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Conservation Commission Mtg

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

910
1112
Events on August 12, 2019
  • Library Board of Trustees-cancelled

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

13
Events on August 13, 2019
  • WPCA Meeting

    7:15 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

14
Events on August 14, 2019
  • CRCOG - Executive Committee

    12:00 pm

    Capitol Region Council of Governments (CRCOG), 241 Main St # 4, Hartford, CT 06106, USA

15
Events on August 15, 2019
  • TTCP - Lawn Concert Series

    6:30 pm

    Hebron, CT, USA - Town Center

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1617
Events on August 17, 2019
  • Hebron Farmer's & Crafter's Market

    9:00 am

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • St Peter's Church - Pulled Pork Dinner

    4:30 pm

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1819
Events on August 19, 2019
  • RHAM BOE Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA, Chorus Room

  • HES Drinking Water Remediation

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Economic Development Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA-Celio Room

20
Events on August 20, 2019
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Democratic Town Committee

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2122
Events on August 22, 2019
  • TTCP - Concert Series

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Center

  • Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2324
Events on August 24, 2019
  • Household Hazardous Waste Collection

    8:00 am

    321 Olcott St, Manchester, CT 06040, USA

2526
Events on August 26, 2019
  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

27
Events on August 27, 2019
  • Chatham Health Meeting-East Hampton

    1:00 pm

    East Hampton Town Hall, 20 E High St, East Hampton, CT 06424, USA

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

  • Planning & Zoning Commission-canceled

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2829
Events on August 29, 2019
  • Democratic Town Committee-Special Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

3031
Upcoming Events
August 26, 2019

Parks & Recreation Commission

7:00 pm

Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Republican Town Committee

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

August 27, 2019

Chatham Health Meeting-East Hampton

1:00 pm

East Hampton Town Hall, 20 E High St, East Hampton, CT 06424, USA

Public Building Committee

6:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

Planning & Zoning Commission-canceled

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                 HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Michelle March
mmarch@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com