Hebron Town Calendar
April  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
Events on April 1, 2019
  • HES Drinking Water Remediation-Cancelled

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • RHAM BOE - Public Budget Hearing

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA, Chorus Room

2
Events on April 2, 2019
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Board of Finance-Budget Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Zoning Board of Appeals

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

3
Events on April 3, 2019
  • Open Space Land Acquisition

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Charter Revision Commission-Celio Room

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

4
Events on April 4, 2019
  • Public Hearing - 2019 Community Dev. Block Grant

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

56
Events on April 6, 2019
  • Household Hazardous Waste Collection

    8:00 am

    321 Olcott St, Manchester, CT 06040, USA

78
Events on April 8, 2019
  • Hebron Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Village Community Room

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

9
Events on April 9, 2019
  • Public Hearing on Budget

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Planning & Zoning Commission - Cancelled

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1011
Events on April 11, 2019
  • Finance Dept

    1:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Historic Properties

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron BOE

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Conservation Commission Mtg

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1213
1415
Events on April 15, 2019
  • HES Drinking Water Remediation

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

16
Events on April 16, 2019
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Democratic Town Committee

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

17
Events on April 17, 2019
  • Hebron Cemetery Association

    10:00 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

  • Charter Revision Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

18
Events on April 18, 2019
  • Reg #8 Insurance Consortium-Cancelled

    9:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

19
Events on April 19, 2019
  • Holiday - Town Offices Closed

    12:00 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Good Friday

    12:00 am

  • P. Bancroft - Hebron Harvest Fair Communications

    12:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

20
2122
Events on April 22, 2019
  • Earth Day

    12:00 am

  • Rivereast Interview - Sloane Brewster

    10:00 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

  • RHAM BOE Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA, Chorus Room

  • Economic Development Commission-Celio Room

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

23
Events on April 23, 2019
  • Planning & Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

24
Events on April 24, 2019
  • CRCOG - Policy Board

    12:00 pm

    Capitol Region Council of Governments (CRCOG), 241 Main St # 4, Hartford, CT 06106, USA

25
Events on April 25, 2019
  • Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Cafeteria

2627
Events on April 27, 2019
  • Hebron Earth Day

    9:00 am

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • St. Peter's Community Dinner

    4:30 pm

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2829
Events on April 29, 2019
  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    6:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

30
Events on April 30, 2019
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Chatham Health Meeting-Colchester

    1:00 pm

    Colchester Town Hall, 127 Norwich Ave, Colchester, CT 06415, USA

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

 
Upcoming Events
April 22, 2019

Earth Day

12:00 am

Rivereast Interview - Sloane Brewster

10:00 am

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

RHAM BOE Meeting

6:30 pm

Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA, Chorus Room

Economic Development Commission-Celio Room

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Republican Town Committee

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                 HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
 ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Jennifer Boehler
jboehler@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com