Hebron Town Calendar
February  2019
SMTWTFS
 12
34
Events on February 4, 2019
  • HES Drinking Water Remediation

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • CIP - SNOW DATE HOLD

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

56
Events on February 6, 2019
  • Charter Revision Commission-Celio Room

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Open Space Land Acquisition

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

7
Events on February 7, 2019
  • Health & Safety Committee

    2:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

89
1011
Events on February 11, 2019
  • Hebron Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Village Community Room

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

12
Events on February 12, 2019
  • Planning & Zoning Commission-Cancelled

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA Meeting-Cancelled

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1314
Events on February 14, 2019
  • Conservation Commission Mtg

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1516
1718
Events on February 18, 2019
  • Holiday - Town Offices Closed

    12:00 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

19
Events on February 19, 2019
  • HES Drinking Water Remediation-Cancelled

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Democratic Town Committee

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

20
Events on February 20, 2019
  • HES Water Remediation-Special Meeting

    6:00 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Charter Revision Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

21
Events on February 21, 2019
  • Reg #8 Insurance Consortium

    9:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2223
2425
Events on February 25, 2019
  • RHAM BOE Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA, Chorus Room

  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Economic Development Commission-Celio Room

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

26
Events on February 26, 2019
  • Chatham Health Meeting-Portland

    1:00 pm

    Portland Public Library, 20 Freestone Ave, Portland, CT 06480, USA

  • Public Building Committee - Cancelled

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

  • Planning & Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2728
Events on February 28, 2019
  • Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Cafeteria

  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

 
Upcoming Events
February 19, 2019

HES Drinking Water Remediation-Cancelled

6:30 pm

Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Democratic Town Committee

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

WPCA Meeting

7:30 pm

Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

February 20, 2019

HES Water Remediation-Special Meeting

6:00 pm

Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Charter Revision Commission

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                 HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
 ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Jennifer Boehler
jboehler@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com