Hebron Town Calendar
May  2021
SMTWTFS
 1
Events on May 1, 2021
  • Household Hazardous Waste Collection

    8:00 am

    321 Olcott St, Manchester, CT 06040, USA

23
Events on May 3, 2021
  • RHAM Board of Education - District Budget Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Google

4
Events on May 4, 2021
5
Events on May 5, 2021
6
Events on May 6, 2021
  • Hebron Board of Education

    6:30 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Selectmen

    7:00 pm

    GoToMeeting

7
Events on May 7, 2021
  • St. Peter's Church - Plant Sale

    12:00 pm

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

8
Events on May 8, 2021
  • St. Peter's Church - Plant Sale

    10:00 am

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

910
Events on May 10, 2021
11
Events on May 11, 2021
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Planning & Zoning Commission (Public Hearings)

    7:00 pm

    GoToMeeting

  • WPCA Meeting

    7:30 pm

    GoToMeeting

1213
Events on May 13, 2021
  • Health & Safety Committee

    2:00 pm

    GoToMeeting

  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    TBD

  • Hebron Board of Education

    7:00 pm

    TBD

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1415
Events on May 15, 2021
  • St. Peter's Church Community Dinner

    4:30 pm

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1617
Events on May 17, 2021
  • RHAM Board of Education

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA -chorus room

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    TBD

  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Economic Development Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

181920
Events on May 20, 2021
2122
Events on May 22, 2021
  • Public Works - Open House

    9:00 am

    550 Old Colchester Rd, Amston, CT 06231, USA

  • Hebron Lions - Truck Show

    11:00 am

    Hebron Lions Agricultural Society, 347 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2324
Events on May 24, 2021
  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

25
Events on May 25, 2021
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Chatham Health District

    2:00 pm

    ZOOM

  • School Readiness Council

    3:30 pm

    ZOOM

  • Planning & Zoning Commission (Workshop)

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2627
Events on May 27, 2021
  • Hebron Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Google

  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2829
3031
Events on May 31, 2021
 
Upcoming Events
May 13, 2021

Health & Safety Committee

2:00 pm

GoToMeeting

Historic Properties Commission

7:00 pm

TBD

Hebron Board of Education

7:00 pm

TBD

Conservation Commission

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

May 15, 2021

St. Peter's Church Community Dinner

4:30 pm

St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                     HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police

Sgt. Marc Rubera
Officer Ricardo Martinez
Officer James R. Tilley
Officer Thomas Regan

 

mrubera@hebronct.com
rmartinez@hebronct.com
jtilley@hebronct.com
tregan@hebronct.com

Resident Trooper
TFC Darrell Tetreault
darrell.tetreault@ct.gov
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Peter Starkel
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
   
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
   
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Jim Karrenberg
jim.karrenberg@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Agent/Land Use Assistant
Jim Cordier
jcordier@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com