Hebron Town Calendar
September  2020
SMTWTFS
 1
Events on September 1, 2020
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Zoning Board of Appeals

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2
Events on September 2, 2020
  • Commission on Aging

    8:30 am

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

3
Events on September 3, 2020
  • Board of Selectmen

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

45
67
Events on September 7, 2020
  • Holiday - Town Offices Closed

    12:00 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

8
Events on September 8, 2020
910
Events on September 10, 2020
  • Historic Properties Commission-cancelled

    7:00 pm

    Observation Post, 15 Gilead Street, Hebron, CT

1112
1314
Events on September 14, 2020
15
Events on September 15, 2020
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Board of Assessment Appeals

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1617
Events on September 17, 2020
1819
Events on September 19, 2020
  • Household Hazardous Waste Collection Day

    8:00 am

    321 Olcott St, Manchester, CT 06040, USA

  • Friends of the Library Book Sale

    9:00 am

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Community Room

  • St. Peter's Church - Turkey Dinner

    4:30 pm

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2021
Events on September 21, 2020
  • RHAM BOE Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Chorus Room

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • HES Drinking Water Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Economic Development Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA-Celio Room

22
Events on September 22, 2020
  • Planning & Zoning Commission-cancelled

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2324
Events on September 24, 2020
  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA-lower level

  • Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Cafeteria

2526
2728
Events on September 28, 2020
  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

29
Events on September 29, 2020
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Chatham Health District meeting

    2:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Planning & Zoning - Special Meeting

    7:00 pm

    TBD

30 
Upcoming Events
September 19, 2020

Household Hazardous Waste Collection Day

8:00 am

321 Olcott St, Manchester, CT 06040, USA

Friends of the Library Book Sale

9:00 am

Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Community Room

St. Peter's Church - Turkey Dinner

4:30 pm

St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

September 21, 2020

RHAM BOE Meeting

6:30 pm

Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Chorus Room

Public Building Committee

6:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                 HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Michelle March
mmarch@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Jim Karrenberg
jim.karrenberg@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Agent/Land Use Assistant
Steve Knauf
sknauf@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com