Hebron Town Calendar
December  2019
SMTWTFS
12
Events on December 2, 2019
  • HES Drinking Water Remediation-canceled

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

  • Parks & Recreation Commission-canceled

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

3
Events on December 3, 2019
  • Zoning Board of Appeals-canceled

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

4
Events on December 4, 2019
  • HES Drinking Water Remediation - Special Mtg

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA-Celio Room

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Open Space Land Acquisition

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

5
Events on December 5, 2019
  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

67
Events on December 7, 2019
  • St. Peter's Episcopal Church St. Nicholas Fair

    9:00 am

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron Holiday Happenings

    12:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA & Old Town Hall

  • Frosty's Family Fun

    4:00 pm

    Hebron Harvest Fairgrounds, 347 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Lions Elfin Fun Holiday PJ Party

    6:00 pm

    Hebron Harvest Fairgrounds, 347 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

89
Events on December 9, 2019
  • Hebron Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Village Community Room

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

10
Events on December 10, 2019
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Planning & Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1112
Events on December 12, 2019
  • Hebron BOE

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Historic Properties

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Conservation Commission Mtg

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1314
1516
Events on December 16, 2019
  • RHAM BOE Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA, Chorus Room

  • HES Drinking Water Remediation

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Economic Development Commission-Celio Room

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

17
Events on December 17, 2019
  • Chatham Health Meeting-Marlborough

    1:00 pm

    Town Hall, 26 N Main St, Marlborough, CT 06447, USA

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

  • Democratic Town Committee

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

18
Events on December 18, 2019
  • CRCOG - Policy Board

    12:00 pm

    Capitol Region Council of Governments (CRCOG), 241 Main St # 4, Hartford, CT 06106, USA

19
Events on December 19, 2019
  • Reg 8 Insurance Consortium

    9:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Celio Room

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2021
222324
Events on December 24, 2019
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

25
Events on December 25, 2019
26
Events on December 26, 2019
2728
293031 
Upcoming Events
December 7, 2019

St. Peter's Episcopal Church St. Nicholas Fair

9:00 am

St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Hebron Holiday Happenings

12:30 pm

Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA & Old Town Hall

Frosty's Family Fun

4:00 pm

Hebron Harvest Fairgrounds, 347 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Lions Elfin Fun Holiday PJ Party

6:00 pm

Hebron Harvest Fairgrounds, 347 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

December 9, 2019

Hebron Housing Authority

4:00 pm

Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Village Community Room

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                 HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Michelle March
mmarch@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com