Hebron Town Calendar
August  2021
SMTWTFS
123
Events on August 3, 2021
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • WPCA Special Meeting

    6:30 pm

    On Site - The Gale House

  • Zoning Board of Appeals-cancelled

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

4
Events on August 4, 2021
  • Open Space Land Acquisition-canceled

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

5
Events on August 5, 2021
6
Events on August 6, 2021
  • TTCP Summer Concert Series

    6:30 pm

    17 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

7
Events on August 7, 2021
  • Hebron Farmer's Market

    9:00 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

89
Events on August 9, 2021
  • Douglas Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

10
Events on August 10, 2021
  • WPCA Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1112
Events on August 12, 2021
  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    TBD

  • Hebron Board of Education

    7:00 pm

    TBD

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

13
Events on August 13, 2021
  • TTCP Summer Concert Series

    6:30 pm

    17 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

14
1516
Events on August 16, 2021
  • RHAM Board of Education

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - chorus room

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    TBD

  • Economic Development Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

17
Events on August 17, 2021
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

1819
Events on August 19, 2021
20
Events on August 20, 2021
  • TTCP Summer Concert Series

    6:30 pm

    17 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

21
Events on August 21, 2021
  • Hebron Day

    10:00 am

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • St. Peter's Church - Pulled Pork Dinner

    4:30 pm

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron Farmer's Market

    9:00 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2223
Events on August 23, 2021
  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

24
Events on August 24, 2021
  • Planning & Zoning Commission (Workshop)

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2526
Events on August 26, 2021
  • Hebron Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Google

  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

27
Events on August 27, 2021
  • TTCP Summer Concert Series

    6:30 pm

    17 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

28
Events on August 28, 2021
  • Household Hazardous Waste Collection

    8:00 am

    231 Olcott St, Manchester, CT 06040, USA

293031
Events on August 31, 2021
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Chatham Health District

    2:00 pm

    ZOOM

 
Upcoming Events
August 4, 2021

Open Space Land Acquisition-canceled

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

August 5, 2021

Board of Selectmen-cancelled

7:00 pm

TBD

August 6, 2021

TTCP Summer Concert Series

6:30 pm

17 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

August 7, 2021

Hebron Farmer's Market

9:00 pm

Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

August 9, 2021

Douglas Library Board of Trustees

7:00 pm

Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                     HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
atierney@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police

Sgt. Marc Rubera
Officer Ricardo Martinez
Officer James R. Tilley
Officer Thomas Regan

 

mrubera@hebronct.com
rmartinez@hebronct.com
jtilley@hebronct.com
tregan@hebronct.com

Resident Trooper
TFC Darrell Tetreault
darrell.tetreault@ct.gov
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Peter Starkel
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Craig Bryant
cbryant@hebronct.com
   
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
   
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Emily Miller
emily.miller@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Agent/Land Use Assistant
Jim Cordier
jcordier@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com