Hebron Town Calendar
February  2020
SMTWTFS
 1
23
Events on February 3, 2020
  • HES Drinking Water Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

4
Events on February 4, 2020
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • Chatham Health District-Public Hearing

    2:00 pm

    Portland Public Library, 20 Freestone Ave, Portland, CT 06480, USA

  • Zoning Board of Appeals

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

5
Events on February 5, 2020
  • Open Space Land Acquisition Committee-canceled

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

6
Events on February 6, 2020
  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

78
910
Events on February 10, 2020
  • Hebron Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Village, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA-Community Room

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

11
Events on February 11, 2020
  • Planning & Zoning Commission-canceled

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

12
Events on February 12, 2020
  • Hebron Fire Department - BOS workshop

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Fire Department, 44 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

13
Events on February 13, 2020
  • Hebron BOE

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Music Room

  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1415
1617
Events on February 17, 2020
  • Holiday - Town Offices Closed

    12:00 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

18
Events on February 18, 2020
  • Food Share Van - Red Barn

    11:00 am

    Hebron Church of Hope, 1 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Red Barn

  • HES Drinking Water Committee-canceled

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Public Building Committee-canceled

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

19
Events on February 19, 2020
  • Open Space Land Acq. Special Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA-Celio Room

  • Democratic Town Committee

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - lower level

20
Events on February 20, 2020
  • Reg 8 Insurance Consortium

    9:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • HES Drinking Water Committee-Special Meeting

    3:45 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Public Building Committee-Special Meeting

    3:45 pm

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Public Hearing-Ordinance Amendments

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2122
2324
Events on February 24, 2020
  • RHAM BOE Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Chorus Room

  • Economic Development Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA-Celio Room

  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

25
Events on February 25, 2020
  • Chatham Health District meeting

    2:00 pm

    Portland Public Library, 20 Freestone Ave, Portland, CT 06480, USA

  • Planning & Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

26
Events on February 26, 2020
  • Red Cross - Blood Drive

    1:00 pm

    Hebron Town Fire Department, 44 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

27
Events on February 27, 2020
  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA-lower level

  • Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Cafeteria

2829
Upcoming Events
February 24, 2020

RHAM BOE Meeting

6:30 pm

Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA - Chorus Room

Economic Development Commission

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA-Celio Room

Parks & Recreation Commission

7:00 pm

Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Republican Town Committee

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

February 25, 2020

Chatham Health District meeting

2:00 pm

Portland Public Library, 20 Freestone Ave, Portland, CT 06480, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                 HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Neil Amwake
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
buildingofficial@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Erica Santos
esantos@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Michelle March
mmarch@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Francesca Villani
fvillani@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com