Hebron Town Calendar
December  2017
SMTWTFS
 12
Events on December 2, 2017
  • St. Nicholas Fair

    9:00 am

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron Historical Society-Holiday Craft Show

    10:00 am

    Old Town Hall, 26 Main Street, Hebron

34
Events on December 4, 2017
  • EDC - Special Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Parks and Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

56
Events on December 6, 2017
  • Open Space Land Acquisition

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

7
Events on December 7, 2017
  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

89
Events on December 9, 2017
  • Christmas Artisan & Craft Fair

    9:00 am

    Christ Lutheran Early Child, 330 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron PTA's - Holiday Craft Fair

    9:00 am

    Hebron Elementary School, 92 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron Holiday Festival - Old Town Hall

    1:00 pm

    Old Town Hall, 26 Main Street, Hebron

  • Hebron Holiday Festival

    2:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1011
Events on December 11, 2017
  • Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

12
Events on December 12, 2017
  • Planning and Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

13
Events on December 13, 2017
  • Brownfield Task Force

    8:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

14
Events on December 14, 2017
  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Citizens Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron BOE

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1516
1718
Events on December 18, 2017
  • RHAM BOE

    6:30 pm

    RHAM High School - Chorus Room

  • Republican Town Committee Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

19
Events on December 19, 2017
  • DTC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Special Planning and Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, Celio

2021
Events on December 21, 2017
  • Special Town Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2223
2425
Events on December 25, 2017
  • Holiday - Offices Closed

    12:00 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

26
Events on December 26, 2017
  • Holiday - Town Offices Closed

    8:00 am

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, Gilead Street, Hebron, Celio Room

2728
Events on December 28, 2017
  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2930
31 
Upcoming Events
December 18, 2017

RHAM BOE

6:30 pm

RHAM High School - Chorus Room

Republican Town Committee Meeting

7:30 pm

Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

December 19, 2017

DTC

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Special Planning and Zoning Commission

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, Celio

December 21, 2017

Special Town Meeting

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
 

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Vickie Avelis
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Joseph Summers
jsummers@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Amanda Brouwer
abrouwer@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Sean Shoemaker
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
Steven Bakowicz
rgadoury@hebronct.com
sbakowicz@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Kelly Bindert
kbindert@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
 tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Ann Hughes
ahughes@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Karen Bowen
kbowen@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com