Hebron Town Calendar
April  2018
SMTWTFS
12
Events on April 2, 2018
  • RHAM Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, Chorus Room

3
Events on April 3, 2018
  • Budget Workshop

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • ZBA

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

4
Events on April 4, 2018
  • Open Space Land Acquisition

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

5
Events on April 5, 2018
  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

67
89
Events on April 9, 2018
  • Hebron Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

10
Events on April 10, 2018
  • Public Hearing on Budget

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Finance - Budget Recommendation

    7:30 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1112
Events on April 12, 2018
  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron BOE Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, Music Room

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1314
151617
Events on April 17, 2018
  • WPCA

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

18
Events on April 18, 2018
  • EDC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

19
Events on April 19, 2018
  • Women's Suffrage Sponsored by HHS

    7:00 pm

    Old Town Hall

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2021
2223
Events on April 23, 2018
  • RHAM Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, Chorus Room

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill Park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

24
Events on April 24, 2018
  • Planning and Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Democratic Town Committee

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library Community Room

2526
Events on April 26, 2018
2728
2930 
Upcoming Events
April 23, 2018

RHAM Meeting

6:30 pm

Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, Chorus Room

Republican Town Committee

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Parks & Recreation Commission

7:00 pm

Burnt Hill Park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

April 24, 2018

Planning and Zoning Commission

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Democratic Town Committee

7:00 pm

Douglas Library Community Room

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
 

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Vickie Avelis
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Amanda Brouwer
abrouwer@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Sean Shoemaker
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Steven Bakowicz
sbakowicz@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Kelly Bindert
kbindert@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Ann Hughes
ahughes@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com