Hebron Town Calendar
June  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
Events on June 1, 2017
  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

23
4567
Events on June 7, 2017
  • Open Space Land Acquisition

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

8
Events on June 8, 2017
  • Regional School District #8 Health and Medical Insurance Consortium

    9:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, United States

  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron BOE

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

910
1112
Events on June 12, 2017
  • Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

13
Events on June 13, 2017
  • Planning and Zoning Commission

    6:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

14
Events on June 14, 2017
  • Special Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

15
Events on June 15, 2017
  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1617
1819
Events on June 19, 2017
  • RHAM BOE

    6:30 pm

    RHAM High School - Chorus Room

  • EDC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

20
Events on June 20, 2017
  • DTC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2122
Events on June 22, 2017
  • Citizens Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2324
2526
Events on June 26, 2017
  • Parks and Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

27
Events on June 27, 2017
  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, Gilead Street, Hebron,Celio Room

  • Planning and Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

282930 
Upcoming Events
June 22, 2017

Citizens Green Committee

7:00 pm

Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Board of Finance

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

June 26, 2017

Parks and Recreation Commission

7:00 pm

Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Republican Town Committee Meeting

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

June 27, 2017

Public Building Committee

6:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, Gilead Street, Hebron,Celio Room

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Vickie Avelis
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
kfitzgibbons@hebronct.com
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assessor, Assistant 
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Joseph Summers
jsummers@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
 shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Amanda Brouwer
abrouwer@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Sean Shoemaker
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
 rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Kelly Bindert
kbindert@hebronct.com
Payroll/Finance
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
Tax Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Ann Hughes
ahughes@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Karen Bowen
kbowen@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com