Hebron Town Calendar
February  2017
MTWTFSS
 1
Events on February 1, 2017
  • CIP - Regular

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2
Events on February 2, 2017
  • Special Town Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Public Hearing - Small Cities

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Special - Board of Selectmen

    7:45 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

345
6789
Events on February 9, 2017
  • Regional School District #8 Health and Medical Insurance Consortium

    9:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, United States

  • Health & Safety Committee

    2:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron BOE

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

101112
13
Events on February 13, 2017
  • Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

14
Events on February 14, 2017
  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Planning and Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1516
Events on February 16, 2017
  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

171819
2021
Events on February 21, 2017
  • DTC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

22
Events on February 22, 2017
  • CIP

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

23
Events on February 23, 2017
  • Citizens Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

242526
27
Events on February 27, 2017
  • RHAM BOE

    6:30 pm

    RHAM High School - Chorus Room

  • Parks and Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

28
Events on February 28, 2017
  • School Readiness Council

    4:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, Gilead Street, Hebron, Celio Room

  • Regional All Boards

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

 
Upcoming Events
February 27, 2017

RHAM BOE

6:30 pm

RHAM High School - Chorus Room

Parks and Recreation Commission

7:00 pm

Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Republican Town Committee Meeting

7:30 pm

Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

February 28, 2017

School Readiness Council

4:00 pm

Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Public Building Committee

6:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, Gilead Street, Hebron, Celio Room

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Vickie Avelis
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
kfitzgibbons@hebronct.com
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assessor, Assistant 
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Joseph Summers
jsummers@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Amanda Brouwer
abrouwer@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Sean Shoemaker
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Vacant
Parks & Recreation
Kelly Bindert
kbindert@hebronct.com
Payroll/Finance
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
Tax Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Ann Hughes
ahughes@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Karen Bowen
kbowen@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com