Hebron Town Calendar
October  2017
SMTWTFS
12345
Events on October 5, 2017
  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

67
89
Events on October 9, 2017
  • Columbus Day Offices Closed

    12:00 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

10
Events on October 10, 2017
  • Joint BOF/BOS/BOE

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, Main Street, Hebron, Community Room

  • WPCA

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, Board Room

1112
Events on October 12, 2017
  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron BOE

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1314
1516
Events on October 16, 2017
  • Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • RHAM BOE

    6:30 pm

    RHAM High School - Chorus Room

  • EDC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

17
Events on October 17, 2017
  • DTC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1819
Events on October 19, 2017
  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

20
Events on October 20, 2017
  • Hebron Education Foundation

    7:00 pm

    Blackledge Country Club

21
Events on October 21, 2017
  • Oktoberfest Festival

    4:30 pm

    Christ Lutheran Early Child, 330 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2223
Events on October 23, 2017
  • RHAM Public Hearing - Supplemental Budget

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, Wall Street, Hebron, CT, - Auditorium

  • Parks and Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • RHAM - Special Board Meeting following Public Hearing

    7:30 pm

    Rham High School, Wall Street, Hebron, CT, Auditorium

  • Republican Town Committee Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

24
Events on October 24, 2017
  • Public Information Meeting - Zoning Regulations

    6:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2526
Events on October 26, 2017
  • Public Forum/Douglas Library/Strategic Planning

    6:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Citizens Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2728
Events on October 28, 2017
  • AHM - NATIONAL TAKE BACK DAY

    10:00 am

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

293031
Events on October 31, 2017
  • Chatham Health - Board of Health

    1:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, Gilead Street, Hebron, CT, Celio Room

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, Gilead Street, Hebron, Celio Room

 
Upcoming Events
October 21, 2017

Oktoberfest Festival

4:30 pm

Christ Lutheran Early Child, 330 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

October 23, 2017

RHAM Public Hearing - Supplemental Budget

6:30 pm

Rham High School, Wall Street, Hebron, CT, - Auditorium

Parks and Recreation Commission

7:00 pm

Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

RHAM - Special Board Meeting following Public Hearing

7:30 pm

Rham High School, Wall Street, Hebron, CT, Auditorium

Republican Town Committee Meeting

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
 

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Vickie Avelis
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Joseph Summers
jsummers@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Amanda Brouwer
abrouwer@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Sean Shoemaker
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
Steven Bakowicz
rgadoury@hebronct.com
sbakowicz@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Kelly Bindert
kbindert@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
 tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Ann Hughes
ahughes@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Karen Bowen
kbowen@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com