Hebron Town Calendar
July  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
2345
Events on July 5, 2017
  • Commission on Aging

    8:30 am

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

6
Events on July 6, 2017
  • Special Board of Finance

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

78
910
Events on July 10, 2017
  • Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

11
Events on July 11, 2017
  • ZBA

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, Celio Room

  • WPCA

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1213
Events on July 13, 2017
  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron BOE

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA (Library)

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1415
1617
Events on July 17, 2017
  • EDC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

18
Events on July 18, 2017
  • DTC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1920
Events on July 20, 2017
  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, Celio Room

  • Board of Selectmen - Special Town Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2122
2324
Events on July 24, 2017
  • Republican Caucus

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

25
Events on July 25, 2017
  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, Gilead Street, Hebron, Celio Room

26
Events on July 26, 2017
  • Special Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

27
Events on July 27, 2017
  • Citizens Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2829
3031 
Upcoming Events
July 24, 2017

Republican Caucus

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

July 25, 2017

Public Building Committee

6:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, Gilead Street, Hebron, Celio Room

July 26, 2017

Special Conservation Commission

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

July 27, 2017

Citizens Green Committee

7:00 pm

Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

August 1, 2017

ZBA

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
 

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Vickie Avelis
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assessor, Assistant 
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Joseph Summers
jsummers@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
 shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Amanda Brouwer
abrouwer@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Sean Shoemaker
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
 rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Kelly Bindert
kbindert@hebronct.com
Payroll/Finance  
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
Tax Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Ann Hughes
ahughes@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Karen Bowen
kbowen@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com