Hebron Town Calendar
February  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
Events on February 1, 2018
  • Town Center Meeting

    6:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, Celio Room

  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

23
45678
Events on February 8, 2018
  • Health & Safety Committee

    2:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

910
1112
Events on February 12, 2018
  • Hebron Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

13
Events on February 13, 2018
  • Planning and Zoning

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1415
Events on February 15, 2018
  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1617
1819
Events on February 19, 2018
202122
Events on February 22, 2018
  • Citizens Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    RHAM Cafeteria

  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2324
2526
Events on February 26, 2018
  • Parks and Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • EDC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

27
Events on February 27, 2018
  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, Celio Room

  • Planning and Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

28
Events on February 28, 2018
  • Open Space Land Acquisition

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

 
Upcoming Events
February 19, 2018

Holiday - Town Offices Closed

8:00 am

February 22, 2018

Citizens Green Committee

7:00 pm

RHAM Cafeteria

Board of Finance

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

February 26, 2018

Parks and Recreation Commission

7:00 pm

Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

EDC

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
 

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Vickie Avelis
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Amanda Brouwer
abrouwer@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Sean Shoemaker
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Steven Bakowicz
sbakowicz@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Kelly Bindert
kbindert@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Ann Hughes
ahughes@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Karen Bowen
kbowen@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com