Hebron Town Calendar
April  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
23
Events on April 3, 2017
  • RHAM BOE - Special Meeting immediately following Public Hearing

    7:00 pm

    RHAM High School, Wall Street, Chorus Room

  • RHAM BOE - Public Budget Hearing

    7:00 pm

    RHAM High School - Auditorium

4
Events on April 4, 2017
  • BOF Budget Workshop

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

5
Events on April 5, 2017
  • Open Space Land Acquisition Committee

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

6
Events on April 6, 2017
  • Hebron BOE

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

78
910
Events on April 10, 2017
  • Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

11
Events on April 11, 2017
  • BOF - Public Hearing on Budget

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, Auditorium

  • WPCA

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • BOF Budget Recommendation

    7:30 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1213
Events on April 13, 2017
  • Regional School District #8 Health and Medical Insurance Consortium

    9:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, United States

  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1415
1617
Events on April 17, 2017
  • RHAM BOE

    6:30 pm

    RHAM High School - Chorus Room

  • EDC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

18
Events on April 18, 2017
  • DTC

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • BOF - Public Hearing on Budget

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Planning and Zoning

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Special Board of Finance immediately to follow Public Hearing

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1920
Events on April 20, 2017
  • Board of Selectmen - Public Hearing

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2122
2324
Events on April 24, 2017
  • Parks and Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

25
Events on April 25, 2017
  • School Readiness Council

    4:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, Gilead Street, Hebron,Celio Room

  • Planning and Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2627
Events on April 27, 2017
  • Citizens Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2829
30 
Upcoming Events
May 1, 2017

RHAM BOE-District Budget Meeting

6:30 pm

RHAM High School - Chorus Room

May 3, 2017

Commission on Aging

8:30 am

Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

May 4, 2017

Board of Selectmen

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

May 8, 2017

Housing Authority

4:00 pm

Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Library Board of Trustees

7:00 pm

Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Vickie Avelis
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
kfitzgibbons@hebronct.com
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assessor, Assistant 
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Joseph Summers
jsummers@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
 shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Amanda Brouwer
abrouwer@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Sean Shoemaker
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
 rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Kelly Bindert
kbindert@hebronct.com
Payroll/Finance
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
Tax Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Ann Hughes
ahughes@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Karen Bowen
kbowen@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com