Hebron Town Calendar
October  2018
SMTWTFS
 12
Events on October 2, 2018
  • ZBA - Canceled

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

3
Events on October 3, 2018
  • Open Space Land Acquisition - Celio Room

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • We are Hebron

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Fire Department, 44 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Charter Revision Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

4
Events on October 4, 2018
  • Brownfield Task Force

    8:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

56
Events on October 6, 2018
  • St. Peter's Annual Harvest Festival

    9:00 am

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

7
Events on October 7, 2018
  • St. Peter's Fall Harvest Festival

    12:00 pm

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

8
Events on October 8, 2018
9
Events on October 9, 2018
  • Chatham Health - Celio Room - Canceled

    2:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Planning and Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

10
Events on October 10, 2018
  • We are Hebron

    7:00 pm

    15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

11
Events on October 11, 2018
  • Reg 8 Ins Consortium

    9:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron BOE Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, Music Room

  • Joint BOS/BOF/BOE Meeting - Library

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1213
Events on October 13, 2018
  • CREOC Fall Outreach Collection

    8:00 am

    Stafford, CT, USA

1415
Events on October 15, 2018
  • Hebron Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • RHAM BOE Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, Chorus Room

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • EDC - Canceled

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

16
Events on October 16, 2018
  • Democratic Town Committee

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

17
Events on October 17, 2018
  • Chatham Health Meeting

    2:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • We are Hebron

    7:00 pm

    15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Charter Revision Commission - Celio Room

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

18
Events on October 18, 2018
  • Reg #8 Insurance Consortium

    9:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1920
Events on October 20, 2018
  • Harvest Moon Happening Sponsored by The Town Center Project

    12:00 am

    Hebron Town Center

  • St. Peter's - Oktoberfest Dinner

    4:30 pm

    St Peter's Episcopal Church, 30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2122
Events on October 22, 2018
  • EDC Special Meeting - Celio Room

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

23
Events on October 23, 2018
  • Planning and Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

24
Events on October 24, 2018
  • We are Hebron

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

25
Events on October 25, 2018
2627
Events on October 27, 2018
  • CREOC Hazardous Waste Collection

    8:00 am

    Manchester, CT, USA

2829
Events on October 29, 2018
  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

30
Events on October 30, 2018
  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • We are Hebron

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

31 
Upcoming Events
October 17, 2018

Chatham Health Meeting

2:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

We are Hebron

7:00 pm

15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Charter Revision Commission - Celio Room

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

October 18, 2018

Reg #8 Insurance Consortium

9:30 am

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

BOS Meeting

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
 CHARTER REVISION COMMISSION                 HebronCharter@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Vickie Avelis
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Amanda Brouwer
abrouwer@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Paul Bancroft
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Steven Bakowicz
sbakowicz@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Kelly Bindert
kbindert@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant townclerk@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com