Hebron Town Calendar
August  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
Events on August 1, 2018
  • Open Space Land Acquisition

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2
Events on August 2, 2018
  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

34
567
Events on August 7, 2018
  • ZBA - Canceled

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

89
Events on August 9, 2018
  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron BOE Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, Library

  • Conservation Comm-Canceled

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1011
12
Events on August 12, 2018
  • Summer Concert Series Sponsored by The Town Center Project

    5:30 pm

    Veteran's Memorial Park Wall Street

13
Events on August 13, 2018
  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Public Building Committee - Special Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

14
Events on August 14, 2018
  • Planning & Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

15
Events on August 15, 2018
  • EMO - Hebron Fair

    10:00 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

16
Events on August 16, 2018
  • BOS Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1718
Events on August 18, 2018
  • St. Peter's Episcopal Church - Pulled Pork Dinner

    4:30 pm

    30 Church St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

19
Events on August 19, 2018
  • TTCP Lazy Days of Summer

    3:00 pm

    Hebron Town Center

20
Events on August 20, 2018
  • RHAM Meeting

    6:30 pm

    Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, Chorus Room

  • EDC - Meeting Canceled

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

21
Events on August 21, 2018
  • Democratic Town Committee

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2223
Events on August 23, 2018
  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    RHAM Cafeteria

2425
Events on August 25, 2018
  • CREOC Hazardous Waste Collection

    8:00 am

    Manchester, CT, USA

2627
Events on August 27, 2018
  • Parks & Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republican Town Committee

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

28
Events on August 28, 2018
  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, Celio Room

  • Planning and Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

29
Events on August 29, 2018
  • Charter Revision Commission - Organizational Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

3031 
Upcoming Events
August 19, 2018

TTCP Lazy Days of Summer

3:00 pm

Hebron Town Center

August 20, 2018

RHAM Meeting

6:30 pm

Rham High School, 85 Wall St, Hebron, Chorus Room

EDC - Meeting Canceled

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

August 21, 2018

Democratic Town Committee

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

August 23, 2018

Board of Finance

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com
 

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Vickie Avelis
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
   
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assistant to Assessor-Revenue Collector
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Amanda Brouwer
abrouwer@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Sean Shoemaker
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Steven Bakowicz
sbakowicz@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Kelly Bindert
kbindert@hebronct.com
Finance/Account Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
   
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Ann Hughes
ahughes@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Dori Wolf
dwolf@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com