Hebron Town Calendar
March  2017
MTWTFSS
 1
Events on March 1, 2017
  • Open Space Land Acquisition

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2
Events on March 2, 2017
  • Board of Finance

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

345
67
Events on March 7, 2017
  • Local 1303-217 Council #4

    4:15 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Joint BOS/BOF Budget

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • ZBA

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

8
Events on March 8, 2017
  • Commission on Aging

    8:30 am

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

9
Events on March 9, 2017
  • Regional School District #8 Health and Medical Insurance Consortium

    9:30 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, United States

  • Historic Properties Commission

    7:00 pm

    Russell Mercier Senior Center, 14 Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Hebron BOE

    7:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Conservation Commission

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Assessment Appeals

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Celio Room

101112
13
Events on March 13, 2017
  • Housing Authority

    4:00 pm

    Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Library Board of Trustees

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

14
Events on March 14, 2017
  • Board of Selectmen - Budget Workshop

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • WPCA

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

15
Events on March 15, 2017
  • Board of Assessment Appeals

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

16
Events on March 16, 2017
  • Special Planning and Zoning Commission

    6:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Town Meeting

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Board of Selectmen

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

1718
Events on March 18, 2017
  • Board of Assessment Appeals

    9:00 am

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

19
20
Events on March 20, 2017
  • RHAM BOE

    6:30 pm

    RHAM High School - Chorus Room

  • EDC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

21
Events on March 21, 2017
  • Joint BOS/BOF Budget

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • DTC

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2223
Events on March 23, 2017
  • Citizens Green Committee

    7:00 pm

    Rham High School, 67 Rham Rd, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

242526
27
Events on March 27, 2017
  • Parks and Recreation Commission

    7:00 pm

    Burnt Hill park, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Republic Town Committee Meeting

    7:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

28
Events on March 28, 2017
  • School Readiness Council

    4:00 pm

    Gilead Hill School, 580 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Public Building Committee

    6:30 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, Gilead Street, Hebron, Celio Room

  • Planning and Zoning Commission

    7:00 pm

    Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

  • Joint BOS/BOF Budget

    7:30 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

2930
Events on March 30, 2017
  • Special Joint BOS/BOF Budget

    7:00 pm

    Douglas Library of Hebron, 22 Main St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

31 
Upcoming Events
April 3, 2017

RHAM BOE - Public Budget Hearing

6:30 pm

RHAM High School - Chorus Room

April 4, 2017

BOF Budget Workshop

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

April 5, 2017

Open Space Land Acquisition Committee

7:00 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

April 6, 2017

Board of Selectmen

7:30 pm

Hebron Town Office Building, 15 Gilead St, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

April 10, 2017

Housing Authority

4:00 pm

Stonecroft Drive, Stonecroft Dr, Hebron, CT 06248, USA

Staff Directory

E-mail contacts for Hebron Economic Development Commission and Town Representatives


BUDGET COMMUNICATIONS hebronbudget@hebronct.com

Town Manager
Andrew Tierney
atierney@hebronct.com
Hebron Economic Development Commission
Vickie Avelis
hedc@hebronct.com

Town Planner
Michael O’Leary
moleary@hebronct.com
Board of Finance bof@hebronct.com
Board of Selectmen bos@hebronct.com
Hebron Police hebronpolice@hebronct.com
Resident Trooper dgreenwood@hebronct.com
kfitzgibbons@hebronct.com
Hebron Green Committee hebrongreencommittee@hebronct.com
Hebron Fire Department
Fire Chief – Nick Wallick
firedept@hebronct.com

Animal Control Officer
William Bell
wbell@hebronct.com
Assessor
Debra Gernhardt
dgernhardt@hebronct.com
Assessor, Assistant 
Christina Ristaino
cristaino@hebronct.com
Building Department
Donna Godbout
dgodbout@hebronct.com
Building Department
Louise Caisse
lcaisse@hebronct.com
Building Official
Joseph Summers
jsummers@hebronct.com
Director of Administrative Services 
Donna Lanza
dlanza@hebronct.com
Finance Director
Elaine Griffin
egriffin@hebronct.com
Financial Administrator
Susan Hushin
 shushin@hebronct.com
Fire Marshal
Randy Blais
rblais@hebronct.com
Library Director
Amanda Brouwer
abrouwer@hebronct.com
Office of Emergency Management
Sean Shoemaker
oem@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Calarco
rcalarco@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Richard Gadoury
 rgadoury@hebronct.com
Parks & Recreation
Kelly Bindert
kbindert@hebronct.com
Payroll/Finance
Sanitarian/Health District
Steve Knauf
steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org
Senior Services Director
Sharon Garrard
sgarrard@hebronct.com
Tax Collector
Adrian MacLean
amaclean@hebronct.com
Tax Clerk
Tammy Filbig
tfilbig@hebronct.com
Town Clerk
Carla Pomprowicz
cpomprowicz@hebronct.com
Town Clerk, Assistant
Ann Hughes
ahughes@hebronct.com
Town Manager’s Office
Karen Bowen
kbowen@hebronct.com
Wetlands Enforcement Officer
John Soderberg
jsoderberg@hebronct.com
WPCA Administrator
Kevin Kelly
kkelly@hebronct.com